

Certificate of Clerk as to Election of Members of the City of Hamilton Council

I, Andrea Holland, Clerk for the City of Hamilton, certify that the following Members were elected to Hamilton City Council:

For the Office of Mayor – Andrea Horwath For the Office of Councillor Ward 1 – Maureen Wilson For the Office of Councillor Ward 2 - Cameron Kroetsch For the Office of Councillor Ward 3 – Nrinder Nann For the Office of Councillor Ward 4 – Tammy Hwang For the Office of Councillor Ward 5 – Matt Francis For the Office of Councillor Ward 6 – Tom Jackson For the Office of Councillor Ward 7 – Esther Pauls For the Office of Councillor Ward 8 – John-Paul Danko For the Office of Councillor Ward 9 – Brad Clark For the Office of Councillor Ward 10 – Jeff Beattie For the Office of Councillor Ward 11 – Mark Tadeson For the Office of Councillor Ward 12 - Craig Cassar For the Office of Councillor Ward 13 – Alex Wilson For the Office of Councillor Ward 14 – Mike Spadafora For the Office of Councillor Ward 15 – Ted McMeekin

This Council shall serve the Citizens of Hamilton from November 15, 2022 until November 14, 2026.

Dated this 26th day of October 2022 at the City of Hamilton.

Halland

Andrea Holland, City Clerk